Thank You to Our Generous

Sponsors & Contributors



Mr. and Mrs. Walter C. Pennington


Dembo Jones, P.C.

The Lindy Family

Mr. Mark Hopson and Ms. Diana Luka-Hopson

Mrs. John A. Manfuso and Family

Dr. and Mrs. Lee R. Pennington

Mr. and Mrs. Michael T. M. Shannon


Ms. Veronica F. Nieva

Shulman Rogers

The Honorable Frederick J. Ryan, Jr. and Mrs. Ryan

Total Wine & More 


Dr. and Mrs. Randall Benson

Mr. John C. Buck, Jr. 

Chuck and Sara Coe

Dr. Steven Hughes and Ms. Cynthia Brancato

Mr. Andrew Lewis

Charlotte Pennington

Charles and Kathryn Recknor 

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Schoenfeld

Marty and Betsy West


Mr. and Mrs. Ray Bonner

Mr. and Mrs. Russell Bregman

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Easby-Smith

Gordon Feinblatt, LLC

Mr. and Mrs. James Fielding

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Hudson

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Kettler

Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Krafft

Ms. Michelle Lacroix

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey May

Ms. Eileen Mayer

Ms. Mary Stuart McCamy

Ms. Garland Miller

Mr. James B. Morrison, III

Mr. Carter Phillips and Ms. Sue Henry

Ms. Christine Peterson

Ms. Debby Rales

Mr. and Mrs. Eric Rollinger

Mr. Barry Roth and Ms. Margaret Thomson

Mr. and Mrs Thomas Russo

Dr. Harlene Sandler and Dr. Allan Kaufman

Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Shore

Mr. and Mrs. Gordon Todd

Dr. Alkis Togias and Ms. Zoe Kolovou

Mr. and Mrs. William F. Umhau

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Verga



Mr. and Mrs. John C. Alexander

Mr. Richard Alper and Ms. Kate Herrod

Ms. Yardley Manfuso Appleby

Mr. Peter Biche 

Dr. David Borenstein and Ms. Dorothy Fait

Mr. Henry Bowis

Mr. Charles R. Braley, III and Ms. Reina W. Oostingh

Mr. Robert G. Brewer, Jr.

Burt Wealth Advisors 

Mr. Barrie J. Carter and Ms. Eileen Lennon

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Carvin

Ms. Leslie Case

Ms. Clare Colleli

Mr. and Mrs. Frederick Cornelius

Ms. Kimberly Davis

Ms. Laura DeBruce

Mr. A. Patrick Doyle and Ms. Elizabeth Downes

Mr. Richard Schwartz and Ms. Heather Drummond

Ambassador William C. Eacho, III and Mrs. Eacho

Mr. and Mrs. James Easby-Smith

Mr. and Mrs. James B. Ellis, III and the Brady Foundation 

Mr. Robert Falk

Mr. J. Ron Fielding

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Fielding  

Mr. and Mrs. Michael P. Foster

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin P. Gallagher

Mr. and Mrs. Geoff Gonella

Mr. Thomas Green

Ms. Marcy Del Grosso

Ms. Ashley Guess

Ms Cheryl Finkelstein

Mr. and Mrs. Denis Harper

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Harper

Mr. and Mrs. Edgar Harrell  

Ms. Elenora L. Huber  

Mr. and Mrs. Peter D. Keisler 

Mr. and Mrs. Scott Krise

Mr. and Mrs. David Koehler

Ms. Carol M. Lane

Ms. Cynthia Lefkowitz

Mr. and Mrs. Byron La Fleur

Dr. and Mrs. J. Phillip London

Dr. Richard Luka

Mr. David C. Mahaffey and Ms. Virginia L. White-Mahaffey

Mr. Bruno V. Manno and Ms. Maria Elana Vejarano

Ms. Terri Markle

Toni and Peter Marx 

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Mathias 

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Mazzulo

Mr. and Mrs. Michael McCarthy and The McCarthy Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Paul McNamara

Mrs. Ann G. Miller

Andrew Mitchell and Faye Berger Mitchell

Mr. Fitz Morrison and Ms. Karrie Recknor

Mr. John Nuttman

Kristin O'Connor

Ms. Helen O’Connor

Ms. Donna Palmer

Ms. Claire Parets

Mr. Paul Patterson

Catherine Pennington Paunov

Mr. Joshua Rales and the RFI Foundation

Ms. Patricia Reilly

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Salcetti

Mr. Jeffrey Savitsky

Ms. Susan Rae Scheffres

Mr. and Mrs. Timothy A. Schilling

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Scott

Ms. Betsy Sherman

Carlynn and Lawrence Silverman Family Foundation, Inc.

Mr. Mark Smith and Ms. Steinnun Hjaltadottir

Mr. Stanley Sobel

Ms. Sue Soler

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Stadnik

Mr. and Mrs. Bradford Stone

Mr. and Mrs. Bert Lee Swain

Mrs. Donald A. Summers

The Sintetos Charitable Fund

Ms. Amy Truly

Tyrrell Family Trust 

Mrs. Marilyn Tucker

Ms. Ziona Tuchler

Dr. and Mrs. John C. Umhau

Mr. and Mrs. Richard G. Vernon

Fred and Helen C. Vogel Charitable Trust

Mr. and Mrs. Frank Volpe

Ms. Anne Waldron

Mrs. Paul F. Weeda

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey E. Weintraub

Ms. Karen Widmayer

Ms. Shelby Willcox

Ms. Susan Wright


Byron La Fleur

Cesco Osteria

Perfect Settings

Print 1 Printing & Copying

Susan Gage Caterers

Washington Capitals